Sequim Prairie Garden Club Title link to Amazon Smile

Skip Navigation Links

Sequim Prairie Garden Club


Organized – September, 1948

Recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a Public Charity,
and given exempt status under Section 501(c)(3) on 10/03/2019.
Tax ID #91-0920211

Approved as a non-profit corporation for civic, charitable and
educational purposes by the State of Washington.

Executive Board of Directors:

President/Yearbook: Vina Winters
1st Vice President: Suzan Mannisto
2nd Vice President: Connie Tallman
Secretary: Sharon Hamilton
Treasurer/Membership/Parliamentarian: Joan Whiting

Board of Directors:

Birds & Wildlife: Della LaCour
Field Trips: Kathy Steichen
Historian/Liaison: Priscilla Hudson
Park Grounds/Horticulture: Arlene Sawyer
Publicity: Jackie Smith
Building Chair / Scholarships Chair: Karen McNerney
Reservations/Rentals: Rotation
Sunshine/Telephone: Ellen Castleman
Webmaster – Carole Woods