Sequim Prairie Garden Club Title
Skip Navigation Links

Sequim Prairie Garden Club


Organized – September, 1948

Recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a Public Charity,
and given exempt status under Section 501(c)(3) on 10/03/2019

Approved as a non-profit corporation for civic, charitable and
educational purposes by the State of Washington

Executive Board of Directors:

President: Vina Winters
1st Vice President: Nancy Garbush
2nd Vice President:
Secretary: Sharon Hamilton
Treasurer/Membership/Parliamentarian: Joan Whiting

Board of Directors:

Birds & Wildlife/Telephone: Polly Adcock
Building/Webmaster: Carole Woods
Field Trips: JoAnne Stewart
Historian/Liaison: Priscilla Hudson
Online Scrapbook: Open
Park Grounds/Horticulture: Arlene Sawyer
Publicity: Jean Dager
Reservations/Rentals: Joan Wildman
Sunshine: Jean Goot
Yearbook: Sarah Myers